Upcoming Litter Picks

Here are the litter picks we currently have planned. The locations are agreed in regular meetings, with the locations being reviewed to ensure that the areas most in need of attention are being covered. The picks generally last about 2 hours, but any time you can give is hugely appreciated!

All litter picks start at 10AM and are subject to change - Keep an eye on our Facebook and Twitter pages for any updates!
Spa Road to rugby club

Spa Road to rugby club

Sunday 4th November 2018
Meet at Asda car park near the clothes bank
Blackwater Rail Trail

Blackwater Rail Trail

Saturday 1st December 2018
Meet at Constance Close
Blackwater Rail Trail

Blackwater Rail Trail

Sunday 6th January 2019
Meet at Pasture Road
Whetmead Nature Reserve

Whetmead Nature Reserve

Saturday 2nd February 2019
Meet at Blackwater Lane
River Walk

River Walk

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Meet at Guithavon Valley Evangelical Church
River Walk

River Walk

Saturday 6th April 2019
Meet at Mill Lane car park
Gershwin Boulevard

Gershwin Boulevard

Sunday 5th May 2019
Meet at Old Pottery Kiln
Gershwin Boulevard

Gershwin Boulevard

Saturday 1st June 2019
Meet at Chipping Hill School
Colemans Bridge

Colemans Bridge

Sunday 7th July 2019
Meet at Screwfix car park
Bramble Road

Bramble Road

Sunday 1st September 2019
Meet at Bramble Road playing field
Rickstones playing field

Rickstones playing field

Saturday 5th October 2019
Meet at Laburnum Way
Spa Road to rugby club

Spa Road to rugby club

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Meet at Asda car park near the clothes bank
Blackwater Rail Trail

Blackwater Rail Trail

Saturday 7th December 2019
Meet at Constance Close